Category: DEFAULT

They Stood Up For Love - Various - The Summer Of Universal 2000 (CD)

Download They Stood Up For Love - Various - The Summer Of Universal 2000 (CD)
Label: Universal - none • Format: CD Compilation, Promo • Country: Belgium • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Europop, Synth-pop, Disco, Pop Rap


Tulsa Time, Feelin You - UGK - UGK 4 Life (CD, Album), Dark Science - Rain (Vinyl), Money - Pink Floyd - One Of Those Days (CD), Love Is The Drug, Вандал - Sokyra Peruna / Вандал - Вперед, словяни! (Cassette, Album), One Day - Special EFX - Just Like Magic (CD, Album), For Piano Only - Barrel House - Barrel Classic Mix (Vinyl), Õm (JK Lloyd Mix) - Suntory - Õm (Vinyl), In The Cosmic Lobby - Max Richter - The Congress (CD, Album), Tarzan - Sonny Day & The Rare Breed - Tarzan / Mushrooms And Moonbeams (Vinyl), Очи Пуне Суза - Павле Веселиновић Паја* - Београде Лепи Граде (CDr, Album)

Recent Posts

Recent Comments



Zulkiran   Written by:


  1. Arajar
    Tracks 2 to 4 recorded at Jet Studio, Brussels, April Taken from the 2CD "The Distance To Here" containing "The Acoustic Sessions".Original version of "They Stood Up For Love" appears on the album "The Distance To Here" (P) & (C) Radioactive Records, J.V/5(2).
  2. JoJorisar
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Live - They Stood Up For Love at Discogs. Complete your Live collection/5(9).
  3. Zoloshakar
    Can You Stand The Heat: – Eiffel Too Much Of Heaven: – Hanson: This Time Around: – Blink * Adam's Song: – Live: They Stood Up For Love: Bonus Remix CD – Human Nature: Be There With You (Trouser Enthusiasts' Electric Ecstasy Remix) Remix – Trouser Enthusiasts: – Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams4/5(3).
  4. Doull
    So Fresh: The Hits Of Spring is a compilation album released by So Fresh. This was the first album in the So Fresh series and was released in August to replace the Hit Machine series. Track listing. Bon Jovi – "It's My Life" () Anastacia – "I'm Outta Love" () Bomfunk MC's – "Freestyler" () Sisqó – "Thong Song" ()Genre: Pop.
  5. Zulusho
    Matrix / Runout (Disc 1, variant 4): 02 + MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L YP Mastering SID Code (Disc 1, variant 4): IFPI L Mould SID Code (Disc 1, variant 4): IFPI
  6. Daibar
    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Hit Explosion Special Euro Edition () at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.
  7. Goltir
    The band Live playing their song 'All Over You' at the Paradiso, Amsterdam. Taken from the CD/DVD 'Live at the Paradiso'. Order at
  8. Babar
    those who stood up for love down in spite of the hate we spend all of our lives goin' out of our minds they live in the light we made it to the moon but we can't make it home waitin' on a rescue that never comes made it to the moon but we can't make it home maybe home is where the heart is given up .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *